Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Garland

3017 Lincoln Ct Garland, TX 75041

214-606-2306
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Sun Appointment Only
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Millennium Automotive Specialist:

reviewicon
10/04/2020

As the original owner of a 2002 ML320, I wasn't ready to retire my SUV so I had it towed to Millennium Automotive Specialist for repair. The staff went over every detail of the costs to repair my SUV. We discussed the pros, the cons and the feasibility of returning my SUV to running condition. I knew what was going on with the repair, every step of the way, because they gave me frequent updates. I realized very early in the process that they were looking out for my best interest and not looking for a money grab. Prior to taking the SUV to Millennium, I was told I needed a new motor. The staff at Millennium checked the SUV over and determined I didn't need a new motor saving me thousands $. When I got my SUV back, it runs like a dream and I am very happy I went with my first mind to repair it. Thank you Millennium Automotive Specialist, you have a customer for life. I will highly recommend you to everyone!!!



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Great experience. Great prices. Great service.



08/16/2020

I have used this shop on 2 separate occasions. One for having motor mounts replaced and recently having my engine replaced on my 2009 Chevy Tahoe that had gone over 200K miles. Kes , the shop owner really did a great job in replacing the motor and the price was $500 to $800 less than other competitors. His knowledge of automotive repair and the mechanics employed by him always alleviate my fears of being ripped off with unnecessary repairs. I highly recommend Millennium Automotive Specialist.



08/14/2020

I have used this shop on 2 separate occasions. One for having motor mounts replaced and recently having my engine replaced on my 2009 Chevy Tahoe that had gone over 200K miles. Kes , the shop owner really did a great job in replacing the motor and the price was $500 to $800 less than other competitors. His knowledge of automotive repair and the mechanics employed by him always alleviate my fears of being ripped off with unnecessary repairs. I highly recommend Millennium Automotive Specialist. John D (Wylie TX)



reviewicon
07/30/2020

Millennium is very professional and timely. I will go back next time I need certified work done on my foreign car.



reviewicon
07/30/2020

They helped me with my car when I needed it most, especially Mr.Keswick Car. I can't thank them enough! I'll be taking all my future repairs to them that's for sure!



reviewicon
07/29/2020

Everyone I encountered was professional,and genuine. Very affordable, Will definitely return in the future.



reviewicon
07/29/2020

It's always a pleasure to bring my vehicles to MAS at least I know the work will be done the right way and they're always looking to save you money on your vehicle. They have no problem going the extra mile to make sure your ride is taken care of. Great mechanics and awesome people to deal with. I would refer any and all my friends to this shop. Thanks guys for your hard work!



reviewicon
07/03/2020

I had taken my car to Firestone for a diagnostic and they gave me a laundry list of repairs. As a woman, I'm skeptical of mechanics so I always get multiple opinions and compare notes and prices. I was referred to MAS and I had them take a look. They let me know that I didn't really need all of those repairs, showed me the parts that they said were damaged so I could see for myself, gave me a maintenance schedule for things that I needed to fix now and which things could wait, and saved me a nice chunk of change. They even asked me if I wanted my old parts - I didn't. Anyway, since then I've gone to Millennium for all my car care needs. I live in Carrollton which is a bit far but, I'm willing to go the extra mile because they do.



reviewicon
07/02/2020

I have a 2008 BMW x5 and was quoted 3800 for a repair from the dealership, these guys did the same repair with the same warranty 2400.



reviewiconAmazing Service
05/14/2020

I'm super happy with the service that Millennium Automobile provide. They are always friendly and you can trust that they have your best interests in mind when you take your car to them, they always fully explain any work that needs to be done, you're in the best hands with Keswick and the team. This visit I called at very short notice and they were able to get me in the next day just before the busy holiday period for which I'm very grateful. Thank you Keswick, I highly recommend you guys as the best Auto Repair business that I've ever known.


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
05/14/2020

I just relocated to Garland Texas with an older vehicle and I am looking for a trustworthy mechanic. Keswick completed a 41 point inspection on my vehicle and when I checked their recommendations against my maintenance log every thing they noted was legitimate and there wasn't anything recommended that had been done I came to Garland. This people are very honest and service-oriented. I will be going back to have these items fixed.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
05/14/2020

Everyone here is professional and they treat you like a person unlike many of the name brand shops. They are honest and will work with you. I have been going here for all my repairs for the last 15 years. HIGHLY Recommend their services.


reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanics
05/14/2020

Good, trustworthy mechanic, the best I have seen. Millennium has done both maintenance and repair work for me on 2 different cars in the last couple of years. They are the real deal. Their honesty is the main reason I continue to use them, as well as their know-how and ability to fix things fast. Ask for Keswick when you go there!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
05/14/2020

At last, an honest repair shop... I recently took my car to their shop on a friend's recommendation after I swiped a curb with my tire and took a chunk out of it. I went in with the full expectation of getting a new set of tires. After showing the damage to Keswick, he stated that I didn't need new tires yet and that I should just monitor it in case it gets worse. How many shops do you know of that do the right thing, even if it means not getting a sale? I won't be taking any more chances at other places since I know I'll be taken care of at Millennium Automobile.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
05/14/2020

I would recommend Millennium Automotive to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service and reasonable prices. My go to auto shop from now on!!!


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
05/14/2020

Hi I just want to say thank you for looking after my car and Resolve my problems as I try with many different garages Martin Did a good job Martin was one of the nicest Mechanic I've ever worked with in the past 19 years . Big thank you


reviewiconFast and Courteous
05/14/2020

Had the check engine light come on. They solved it and fixed it. Always ready to offer you pick up or drop off service too. Great job!!!!


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • World Pac
  • Cummins Engines
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/04/2020
As the original owner of a 2002 ML320, I wasn't ready to retire my SUV so I had it towed to Millennium Automotive Specialist for repair. The staff went over every detail of the costs to repair my SUV. We discussed the pros, the cons and the feasibility of returning my SUV to running condition. I knew what was going on with the repair, every step of the way, because they gave me frequent updates. I realized very early in the process that they were looking out for my best interest and not looking for a money grab. Prior to taking the SUV to Millennium, I was told I needed a new motor. The staff at Millennium checked the SUV over and determined I didn't need a new motor saving me thousands $. When I got my SUV back, it runs like a dream and I am very happy I went with my first mind to repair it. Thank you Millennium Automotive Specialist, you have a customer for life. I will highly recommend you to everyone!!!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 214-606-2306 X